top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Who needs Santa when you’ve got Nana sweater

So they lied and tricked the Who needs Santa when you’ve got Nana sweater. Lets kids believe it is good in the world. Let them believe in magic before they grow up and realize the hard truth that the world we live in is a hard and dangerous place at times. Let them have hope, let them be kids. Can’t believe some of the comments on here let kids enjoy the magic of Christmas I used to love seeing my kids faces Christmas morning when Santa had been it was magical for them and me. Kids grow up way too fast these days. How he raises his kids is his business, how you raise your kids is your business and how I raise my kids is my business.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page