top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

We are best friends because everyone else sucks shirt

Tyrese wanted the We are best friends because everyone else sucks shirt is known for being an actor. It really just made him look like a woman who is in need of a whole lot of attention. Hope his situation works out for him though. I want to work for your company because based on my research, your company is head and shoulders above the competition in your industry. Innovative, creative and having visionaries at the helm who will lead us( include yourself in the years moving forward to great things. I believe with your company, I can grow, not only professionally, but personally, expounding on my extensive skillset and open to learning more becoming a superstar.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page