top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Thou Map Ingest a Satchel of Richards shirt

Thou Map Ingest a Satchel of Richards shirt, my grandfather conspired for me to play hooky so he could take me to see Seven Brides for Seven Brothers at the Capital Theatre on F Street in Washington, DC. one of my earliest memories. Such an amazing talent. A real movie with real people doing real things! Real acting. I’m so sick of special effects I could scream! Also starring the love of my life, but he didn’t know it, Russ Tamblyn! Robert Gage did you know this along with Oklahoma was rated among the top 20 of the best all time westerns? never looked at it as a western only a musical. but it certainly was a good musical.



19 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page