top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Thanos Half or you are on my naughty list sweater

If you make the Thanos Half or you are on my naughty list sweater and strawberries to it when we’re at my house so the whipped cream doesn’t lose these would be so cute and I’m so down. Stupid question, you can’t really do a shot with jello, can you? I’m thinking I’d have to use a spoon unless it really slides out. Any tips to make that happen? Yeah, I am old-didn’t have them in my younger years-just plain ole tequila. I guess I had better clean out the spare bedroom and get all the blankets cleaned. You girls have given me about 5 alcohol recipes for Christmas.



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page