top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Stop asking why I’m a bitch I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt

Stop asking why I’m a bitch I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt! There would be uproar if the guy was slapping the woman. All I’m saying is that if this was the other way round and a guy came in and was shouting and slapping a girl like that, you’d all be reacting very differently. Why was it flashing like that? Was he Liking it over and over again? Also, why am I the only person I see wondering this? Even though this is fake, it’s fucked up that it seems to be okay, if not entertaining, to see a woman slap a man around like that. If the roles were reversed there would be an uproar of people complaining about the woman being slapped around. That’s not abusing wtf!



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page