top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Scorpio girl the soul of a witch the fire or a lioness shirt

My gosh, my grandmother’s sister put on her dress that was on the wall and suffered a half dozen scorpion bites before they could rip the Scorpio girl the soul of a witch the fire or a lioness shirt. Grandma said she suffered so much. We always looked in our shoes for scorpions in Oklahoma. My Grandfather was born in what is now, Arizona, but back then, my was a territory and when my Grandfather was a baby, an old Native American woman, taught my Great Grandmother how to make this medicine from Scorpion venom. It’s been passed down 5 generations, and it works like a charm. Aoccdrnig to an at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it doesn’t matter in what order the letters in a word are.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page