top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Obama loving NRA fighting latte sippin yoga practicin NPR listening flaming liberal shirt

I seriously love Obama loving NRA fighting latte sippin yoga practicin NPR listening flaming liberal shirt and love that this family has. It’s amazing how many people are easily fooled by a smooth talker that accomplished nothing useful and screwed up plenty on the way. I hear you. It’s hard. My daughter stayed with us during college because we didn’t have the means to afford the forms and she was smart enough not to drag herself down with debt. She wants her on the place now but it’s hard. I know she is supposed to and my mouth encourages her but my heart isn’t cooperating. I actually also do have one mali aa here and his name is Ram Govind I can’t believe it.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page