top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Make Christmas Golden Again sweater

Sometimes when I’m wearing makeup I will forget and Make Christmas Golden Again sweater and mascara everywhere. Throw some little sharp glitter stars in and I’m sure I would end up blinding myself. Leesie these girls drawing eyeliner penguins meanwhile I can’t even use mascara without getting half the bottle on my nose. I tried to put makeup on my face and painted my nose with red and put a reindeer’s horn in my head, everyone thought I was a horned clown instead of Rudolf. I love how this looks, but I’d rather spend Xmas with my family than in the ED having a tiny foil snowflake removed from my cornea.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page