top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Louisville Cardinals all summer long she was a sweet classy lady shirt

Boy them Louisville fans that was talking mess all week are nowhere to be found now. Louisville Cardinals all summer long she was a sweet classy lady shirt. Beat the brakes off us. Clearly the better team. Good luck on rest of your season. Beat us in every facet of the game. Mad props and respect. Just so all non Clemson fans know, Tanner Muse, the guy who got ejected in the first quarter, is a great guy and I’m sure is remorseful for the targeting call. If I know him the way I believe I do, he wants everyone to know he’s sorry and that he made a mistake. We’re not friends but I know people who are friends with him and they all say he’s a nice guy.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page