top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Jug Band Road shirt

Domhnaill how dare you say every man every person will feel his pain how can you just assume only men have balls or Jug Band Road shirt, in fact, identifies as a man. Right into the Bullocks. He should take it like a man. I’ve seen men get kicked on the balls but they don’t show any hint of pain. I wonder how it feels to suppress pain. I am lost for words, the noise to start with that noise! I reckon he took that more than any man could, I certainly couldn’t have taken that, they would have out that blue cover over me and taken a bolt gun to the octagon.



Buy this shirt: Jug Band Road shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page