top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Jeff Dunham Puppet You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Blue Moon shirt

I only use my spiritual powers with complete honesty and sometimes you may like Jeff Dunham Puppet You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Blue Moon I kill you shirt what I have to say but I promise it will be for your own good and for your universe to be positive and successful. See all the glitz and glamor in these exclusive photos from inside the 2019 Golden Globes. Our lovely President Donald Trump surely is making our country that Obama destroyed, a better place. He is a respected man and full of dignity. He is making god proud.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page