top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I’m retired going camping is my job shirt

That was the I’m retired going camping is my job shirt. Just uploaded it in her honor. As well as Selma Blair, Christina Applegate and all of the Asian folk they appropriated in that scene. A truly gifted Comedienne on par with the likes of Lucille Ball. It takes real talent to break free from the typical and truly acts with abandon. Her intelligence shows too! The Body Book was great. I’m listening to the audio version of Longevity. She is so much more than a pretty face. She is an amazing and intelligent woman. My kids and I were just talking about her yesterday! When my grandson was little, he used to only want to watch Goonies when he came to my house- then one day my kids tricked him.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page