top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I’m a teacher and I can’t fix all I can do is document it shirt

I’m a teacher and I can’t fix all I can do is document it shirt and took me in when I was homeless and had no place to stay and nobody else wanted me. My mother was sick with sickle cells and she need help with me. I didn’t meet my real father until I was 16. It got to the point where I started calling my teacher my father and he was telling people I’m is the son. It’s just sad that he died so young at 39 but to this day I and his children are still like brother and sister. When my mother died when I was 19 he even took in my 14-year-old brother. Who had to place to go. He surely had a heart of gold. After switching to Kindergarten, my time was spent preparing thematic units and child-appropriate language, math, music, art and science experiences.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page