top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I’m a simple woman I like sunshine, coffee and dogs shirt

Hey man, I don’t know if you’re going to actually read this or I’m a simple woman I like sunshine, coffee and dogs shirt. My day could be falling apart at the seams and I watch one of your one-minute videos and I’m right back on my feet again swinging believing in humanity and everything else that’s good. Great addition of a comment! Of course, all these questions have been asked! I think on one hand they are energy consuming, on the other they are much faster at growing, so from what I understood, they balance each other out. Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page