top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I just want to drink Bud Light watch my Steelers beat your team’s ass shirt

I can’t tell you how uncomfortable it is to go out to eat and I just want to drink Bud Light watch my Steelers beat your team’s ass shirt, only for them to practically roll their eyes as they take the order. Because I’m sure they hear it all the time and 75% of the time it’s just people saying it to avoid foods. Many people have food intolerances but people are ignorant. He is a wonderful individual and judge. There were times I didn’t agree with his findings and would get angry, but he did the best he could. Please don’t read his words inaccurately. And he doesn’t have a prejudiced bone in his body except when it comes to irrational killing.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page