top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I fuck on the first date shirt

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of I fuck on the first date shirt. anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. A kind of bond that, when it ends. It will let you question everything even your existence. People don’t realize how awkward it would be though, for starters if she said yes then their work life.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page