top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

I don’t snore I dream I’m a tractor shirt

Why is it when people are being chased by an I don’t snore I dream I’m a tractor shirt in the road to get away? There were a lot of trees around. I thought they only had people run on the paved surface on TV or in movies. Didn’t think real people did that. I’m so glad my neighbors are nice. I just borrowed their mower again today mines being repaired. They keep an eye on my house too. They brought over some fresh veggies after I got done mowing. Not to mention always lending me tools too. If that dude was to come on to my property without permission I would have chased him off with my tractor also. I don’t think the guy should bee charged from what I saw.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page