top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Happy holidays to everyone except Christina Christmas sweater

I had a puppy like Happy holidays to everyone except Christina Christmas sweater. She would run out the door when someone opened it and I’d have to chase her around the neighborhood in the rain until she got tired she never got tired and once I’d finally dragged her home she’d run loose around the house and leave a muddy trail on every single surface of the house. I miss her. I don’t like that way he is holding the poor puppy. It is just a puppy and that is what they do. They are babies and don’t know any better. Like kids playing in the mud. Having fun. Be nice. Beautiful puppy.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page