top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Happiness is baseball season shirt

We said goodbye to Happiness is baseball season shirt. I rocked her to sleep, and couldn’t stop crying. Ugly crying. We don’t deserve these angels, but they give us the world. To go for a ride alone. When no one else cared. I walked outside to feed her and several of our other animals last year in July to find her laying down. I knew instantly that it wasn’t right, and probably wasn’t going to be good. I laid in the pasture with her with a blanket and a pillow until the vet arrived. Those few hours laying there in the pasture I remembered all the memories. And I also had to watch the life fade out of her eyes.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page