top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

F-bomb nurse I sprinkle that shit like confetti shirt

I really enjoyed the length of F-bomb nurse I sprinkle that shit like confetti shirt. Unsure about the amount of time they spent on the egg pouring and mixing, however. The baking powder has no use in this. Its reaction happens already when the dough gets roasted. The expansion happens due to the steam of evaporating liquid and gets held by the stocking of the egg. One day I’ll be able to make goodies with you, and by that I mean I’ll steal spoonfuls of the batter while you’re not looking and smack your butt with flour on my hand. Also, they didn’t mention that you cant put the frosting on while they are still hot. The frosting will melt off. The edible cookie dough is way too expensive!



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page