top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Enjoy my Cock taste the difference shirt

Enjoy my Cock taste the difference shirt, because I know first hand, what it feels like to be different. I know how people can be so..mean. I know how one’s confidence can be destroyed, due to a situation in which was not their own fault. I am so..grateful that children can benefit from this. Therefore, never having to endure the things, I had to endure. I am a rare case. God gave me an extreme amount of strength, and self-confidence, along with self-esteem. “I am blessed! I truly, and sincerely thank God for the inspiration and the ones who followed through with this incredible invention. I pray for the further expansion of technology.



10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page