top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Dickhead dog Noma bar mans true best friend shirt

I love Dickhead dog Noma bar mans true best friend shirt. It reminds me of a girl that I was best friends with since the 6 grade. We no longer talk. We have not talked in a year and a half. It’s too late for us to re-Kendall. But you girls stay strong and always make sure you two are always there for each other no matter what. Not a one-sided friendship. Always be there to pick each other up even if one of you fall off for a while. And never ever put the other personal business out there all over facebook. I wish you to sweet girls the best. Sending lots of hugs and kisses. Sheena Waid you know you’re my best friend!



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page