top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Death in my metal not in my Meals shirt

That’s too funny that is too too funny well God bless your friend at your husband for you probably everybody husband from now on except for mine my husband is in heaven rest in peace my sweet husband I love you Death in my metal not in my Meals shirt of this to be probably a funny joke that you would do rest in peace, my husband, God bless you and God bless these people right here that is funny so funny. The thing that bothers me with these women who are such great sports is why are they ok with this? I think after she tried it in if she had the option of her original suit or the funny one it would be different.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page