top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Cat I’ve grooved my way to the 100th day shirt

To everyone who commented a complaint or Cat I’ve grooved my way to the 100th day shirt, actually look up the definition of animal abuse. There is nothing wrong with this video. It was cats being silly. Why do people continually feel the need to terrify, and even hurt their pets for ‘fun’? My dog is a member of my family and I wouldn’t dream of putting him in a situation where I knew he would be terrified! You can’t get a cat to do anything. If you ever had one or two of them, you would know that they just do what they want and sometimes it’s funny. We tried the cucumber thing with all three of our cats.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page