top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Best Pitter patter let’s get at’er shirt

Best Pitter patter let’s get at’er shirt. I’m a Beatrix Potter fan and I love her stories and her characters. Yes, the movie might be putting a modern spin on things but why can’t you all just see it as a bit of fun. What is the world coming to when all people want to do is get all hot under the collar straight away before even giving things a chance? If you don’t like it don’t watch it. Simple. I hope Beatrix Potter’s vengeful zombie rises from the grave and disembowels everyone in any way responsible for this. I love the originals and am also happy they have a reimagined version. I loveJane Austen but still appreciate all the modern representation.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page