top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

Baby it’s cold outside shirt

Seriously, this would be a Baby it’s cold outside shirt. I can imagine folks going through a procedure from your dentist of regrowing your own teeth. This is incredible! Adult stem cells were perfectly fine I think we need to stay away from anything that involves argues and extracting their stem cells because that’s a Pandora’s Box in my opinion! Somebody gotta start a go fund me. So that one girl can get some new draws. That’s nasty. The same dirty pair of underwear. Only some parts r funny. I wonder how come pulling someone’s pant down is funny. You girls need to respect yourself. Bailey Spitler this is what I’m talking about. Prank videos like this aren’t funny. It’s stupid, they are just trying really hard to be funny or something.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page