top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebestcool shirt

All I want for Christmas Potato Wedges sweater

All I want for Christmas Potato Wedges sweater. Upper left quadrant Jamaican jerk rub, lower left quadrant curry powder, right half Italian spices and yes everyone thought it was Tasty. Thanks for the recipe. I fixed something similar garlic, parmesan, ranch mix, cilantro, and parsley salt pepper didn’t need a dipping sauce but I couldn’t resist sour cream and chive they sell them together delicious. I tried them tonight. I did not like them. The recipe called for 2 tsp salt which to me was to much salt. I baked them 35 minutes they did not have that crispy to them had to leave them in the oven longer.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by Bestcoolshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page